Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Couture Smiles -  - Dentist

Couture Smiles

Dentists located in Woodland Hills, CA

26 total reviews

Couture Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Couture Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Quick, fast and very reasonable cost for a poss fx'd tooth checkup.
Stella O.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Sazgar is so attentive and thorough in her work. Very friendly atmosphere. All my visits go so smoothly.
Barry F.
Submitted 07/15/20
Excellent experience every time I go to Dr Sazgar and Couture.
Natasha* A.
Submitted 06/02/20
Love these guys, always helpful, professional and friendly with excellent work , and I’ve had a lot!
Steven Y.
Submitted 06/01/20
Prompt service with a genuine commitment to providing outstanding dental services for all patients, while at the same time making it clear that there is sincere care for you as an individual patient. Definitely NOT assembly-line dentistry.
Robin U.
Submitted 02/15/20
They were caring and kind and great.
Anita T.
Submitted 05/14/19
Quick and painless
Jasmine S.
Submitted 05/07/19
You guys are the best! Everyone goes above and beyond, and the atmosphere is always light and fun!
Susan * W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone in the office is polite and friendly and answers questions you may have. The office is Clean and nicely decorated. Dr. Terteryan is the best dentist around! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Tammy* N.
Submitted 04/26/19
The entire staff at Couture Smiles is amazing. Dr. Terterian is the only one I will go to for my dental needs!
Alexander S.
Submitted 03/17/19
Ellie* S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. T. filled 4 cavities without any pain at all. His Assistant, Jan is the best. I ❤️ the hygentist. And the office staff is beyond helpful and professional. Even Emma who is pregnant with twin boys!!
Ellen A.
Submitted 02/21/19
Nobody really enjoys going to the dentist I mean it’s not like a night out on the town all dressed up in a limo BUT dr t does me feel very comfortable and goes out of his way to try to make the visit a pleasant experience thank you for that
Laura* N.
Submitted 01/29/19
Couture Smiles is the best!! I’ll never go anywhere else.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/24/19
All of the employees are very positive and very competent
Alexander S.
Submitted 12/25/18
My appointment was on time which is rare in those days. I am extremely satisfied with everything was Dr. T is done.
Roman G.
Submitted 11/29/18
Best dentist I've been to with an amazing staff to complement him. They were even kind enough to help me with my baby while I had my teeth clean and were so sweet.
Eric* N.
Submitted 11/21/18
You are the best! All of you!
Tracey* F.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great staff as usual. No pain. So far so good.
Jeri* M.
Submitted 10/18/18
My new gorgeous crown was cemented today! Easy Peasy, I didn’t need to be numbed, and it’s completely comfortable! I’m extremely satisfied!!